Contact information

Body

Karatalo office

Enquiries about Karatalo activities and public events:
karatalo@espoo.fi or tel. +358 9 8168 2708

Staff

Simppu Silaste, Acting Production Manager
Local cultural services
Tel. +358 50 594 2755
simppu.silaste@espoo.fi

Henri Saarela, Operations Master
Tel. +358 50 566 6485
henri.saarela@espoo.fi

Auli Jaatinen, Cultural Producer
Tel. +358 50 535 6119
auli.jaatinen@espoo.fi

Sarita Kinnunen, Cultural Producer
Tel. +358 46 877 2137
sarita.kinnunen@espoo.fi

Sanna Uuksulainen, Communications Specialist
Local cultural services
Tel. +358 43 826 5267
sanna.uuksulainen@espoo.fi

Marko Malm, reception services
Tel. +358 46 877 3252