Contact information

Body

Kannusali staff

Enquiries about Kannusali activities and public events: kannusali(at)espoo.fi

Simppu Silaste, Operations Manager (Kannusali bookings)
+358 50 594 2755
simppu.silaste@espoo.fi

Jari Puhakka, Production Organiser (light and sound)
+358 43 8266117
jari.puhakka@espoo.fi

Auli Jaatinen, Cultural Producer (KannuKino)
+358  50 5356 119
auli.jaatinen@espoo.fi

Mette Almay, Cultural Producer
+358 343 6772
mette.almay@espoo.fi

Sanna Uuksulainen, Communications Specialist (Kannusali communications and the contact person for Event and Cultural Services’ communications)
Tel. +358 43 826 5267
sanna.uuksulainen@espoo.fi

Hamza Amarouche
Project Producer
+358 43 825 9307
hamza.amarouche@espoo.fi

Caretakers of the Kannusillanmäki civil defence shelter: +358 50 368 7931
Lost and found:  +358 50 368 7931

Kannusillankatu 4,  02770 Espoo