Jussi Jännes - Unelma puutarhakaupungista -näyttelyn tunnuskuva
Jussi Jännes - Dream of a garden city
Fri 05.06.2020 15.00
Exhibition Centre WeeGee
Raging Mother.
Espoo City Theatre: Raging Mother – Kuin raivo äiti
Wed 23.09.2020 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Nefes, band.
Kulttuurimaistiaiset: Magical Turkey
Fri 25.09.2020 18.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Culture
Kolibri Festivaali
Sat 26.09.2020 10.30
Sello Library
Erja Lyytinen
Six String Underground: Erja Lyytinen
Thu 01.10.2020 19.00
Kannusali
 Jesse Markin
Six String Underground: Jesse Markin
Fri 02.10.2020 18.30
Kannusali
Elmgreen & Dragset. Photo: Elmar Vestner
Elmgreen & Dragset
Sat 03.10.2020 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art
Johanna Kare exhibition.
Johanna Kare – Katso ihminen (Examining Humanity)
Wed 07.10.2020 18.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Espoo City Theatre: O’DD.
Espoo City Theatre: O’DD
Thu 08.10.2020 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Pelle Miljoona Rockers
Six String Underground: Pelle Miljoona Rockers
Fri 09.10.2020 19.00
Kannusali
Espoo City Theatre: O’DD.
Espoo City Theatre: O’DD
Fri 09.10.2020 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
rocketman
Afternoon film: Rocketman
Tue 13.10.2020 13.30
Sello Hall
  • Do you know what kind of cultural and educational services and activities are available in Espoo?

    Welcome to th… https://t.co/8eI4aukJeK

  • RT @TSinfonietta: Waiting for the #concert tonight with conductor & pianist #MaximEmelyanychev. #TapiolaSinfonietta #Haydn #Debussy #França…