Touch: Saastamoinen Foundation Art Collection Exhibition
Touch: Saastamoinen Foundation Art Collection Exhibition
Sat 11.01.2014 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art
Thousand stories exhibition
A thousand stories about Espoo
Tue 29.11.2016 17.04
Espoo City Museum, KAMU
Birds on an islet in Espoo archipelago. Photo Tommi Heinonen.
Eyes on the Horizon – an exhibition on maritime Espoo
Thu 14.02.2019 11.00
Espoo City Museum, KAMU, Exhibition Centre WeeGee
Interwoven – Yhteen kudotut
Interwoven – Yhteen kudotut
Wed 05.06.2019 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, Exhibition Centre WeeGee
Michael Jackson: On the Wall
Michael Jackson: On the Wall
Wed 21.08.2019 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, Exhibition Centre WeeGee
THE MASHCO-PIRO OF PERU - PEOPLE OF THE RAINFOREST
THE MASHCO-PIRO OF PERU - PEOPLE OF THE RAINFOREST
Sat 31.08.2019 11.00
The Helinä Rautavaara Museum
kalevauva.fi
Kalevauva.fi
Wed 16.10.2019 19.00
Sello Hall
stevenseagulls
Steve 'n' Seagulls
Thu 17.10.2019 19.00
Sello Hall
Jarkko Ahola
Jarkko Ahola – concert hall tour 2019
Fri 18.10.2019 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Tatsuo Miyajima: Sky of Time
Tatsuo Miyajima: Sky of Time
Sat 19.10.2019 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, Exhibition Centre WeeGee
Arja Saijonmaa
Arja Saijonmaa
Sun 20.10.2019 18.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
jiri-nikkinen
Jiri Nikkinen Beatles Tribute Band – Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Concert SOLDOUT
Thu 24.10.2019 19.00
Sello Hall
  • RT @EspoonKirjasto: Tervetuloa kakkukahveille juhlimaan saamaamme Maailman paras kirjasto -palkintoa! Kakkua niin kauan kuin riittää. Jälje…

  • Parhaillaan Sellon kirjastossa https://t.co/y9RqYD2B8y