Axel Gallén: Mary Weaving, 1905, Oil painting. Private Collection. Photo: GKM / Petri Summanen.
Keeping a Hold on Things - Mary Gallén at 150
Sat 27.01.2018 11.00
The Gallen-Kallela Museum
Futuron maailma 50 vuotta
Futuro World 50 Years
Tue 15.05.2018 11.00
Exhibition Centre WeeGee
Summer in WeeGee
Summer in WeeGee
Fri 01.06.2018 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, KAMU, Exhibition Centre WeeGee, The Finnish Museum of Horology, The Finnish Toy Museum
City dancing in Tapiola
City dancing in Tapiola
Tue 07.08.2018 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Gösta Sundqvist
In Memoriam: Gösta
Thu 16.08.2018 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
linda_hedlund
Concert celebrating the anniversaries of Finnish composers
Tue 21.08.2018 19.00
Sello Hall
vesta
Vesta
Wed 22.08.2018 19.00
Sello Hall
tango-day
Tango day
Thu 23.08.2018 14.00
Sello Hall
Performers Eija Ahvo, Markus Bäckman and Soili Perkiö with Muumin dolls
Espoo Day: Muumiperheen lauluretki concert (Extra Show)
Sat 25.08.2018 14.00
Espoo Cultural Centre, Tapiola Sinfonietta
isän-jälki
Isän jälki (Father’s imprint) ”Kollaa held, how about us?”
Thu 30.08.2018 19.00
Sello Hall
younghearted
Younghearted
Fri 31.08.2018 19.00
Sello Hall
day-dance
Day dance
Tue 04.09.2018 13.30
Sello Hall
  • RT @EspoonKirjasto: Valtakunnalliseen Finna-palveluun kannattaa tutustua. Sisältää mm. paljon kuvia! https://t.co/K3KZeOKneG

  • RT @Sellonkirjasto: Pointissa katsotaan viikonloppuna fudiksen MM-kisojen päätöspelit - kisaeväitä unohtamatta! 🍿🥤🍬 30 nopeinta mahtuu muka…