Akseli Gallen-Kallela: Koru-Kalevala, 1922. GKM/Jukka Paavola
The kalevala, In Other Words
Sat 26.01.2019 11.00
The Gallen-Kallela Museum
Jonathan Meese, Daniel Richter, Tal R: The Men Who Fell from Earth
Jonathan Meese, Daniel Richter, Tal R: The Men Who Fell from Earth
Wed 30.01.2019 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, Exhibition Centre WeeGee
2019-03-19_Faso-Kan
Faso Kan
Tue 19.03.2019 10.15
Sello Hall
A woman at laundry
KannuKino: Suffragette
Wed 20.03.2019 18.30
KannuKino, Kannusali
A woman and a guitar, tapas, a little girl and an old man
Culture Tasting: Viva España!
Fri 22.03.2019 18.00
KannuKino, Kannusali
A man and woman dancing
KannuKino: Gloria Bell
Sat 23.03.2019 15.00
KannuKino, Kannusali
Afternoon disco
Afternoon disco
Tue 26.03.2019 16.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Two men at the table outside
KannuKino: Green Book
Wed 27.03.2019 14.30
KannuKino, Kannusali
Lasten museofestarit
Children’s Museum Festival: Traffic Jam
Sat 30.03.2019 10.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, Espoo City Museum, KAMU, Exhibition Centre WeeGee, The Finnish Museum of Horology, The Finnish Toy Museum
Vincent Van Gogh
KannuKino: At Eternity´s Gate
Sat 30.03.2019 15.00
KannuKino, Kannusali
A man and a woman going to the courtroom
KannuKino: On the Basis of Sex
Sat 30.03.2019 17.15
KannuKino, Kannusali
2019-04-02_Afternoon_concert
Afternoon concert: Charmed by Romanticism
Tue 02.04.2019 13.30
Sello Hall
  • Onnittelut @GKmuseo ja @lelumuseoHKenka @Museovirasto'n myöntämistä innovatiivisten hankkeiden avustuksista! Odotam… https://t.co/ffeskedSp4

  • Kulttuurin avustusklinikka palvelee hakijoita tänään klo 15-18 @Palvelutori @KirjastoOmena. Tilaisuuden aluksi yhte… https://t.co/6TNPVxnPqJ