Akseli Gallen-Kallela: Koru-Kalevala, 1922. GKM/Jukka Paavola
The kalevala, In Other Words
Sat 26.01.2019 11.00
The Gallen-Kallela Museum
Jonathan Meese, Daniel Richter, Tal R: The Men Who Fell from Earth
Jonathan Meese, Daniel Richter, Tal R: The Men Who Fell from Earth
Wed 30.01.2019 11.00
EMMA - Espoo Museum of Modert Art, Exhibition Centre WeeGee
2019-04-23_Lady_Bird
Film for secondary school pupils: Lady Bird
Tue 23.04.2019 09.30
Sello Hall
MAthias Eick
April Jazz: Mathias Eick Quintet, Aapo Heinonen Quintet
Wed 24.04.2019 19.30
Espoo Cultural Centre
People walking in the nature
KannuKino: Tomorrow
Thu 25.04.2019 18.30
KannuKino, Kannusali
Marius Neset, photo: Lisbeth Holten
April Jazz: Marius Neset & Tapiola Sinfonietta
Thu 25.04.2019 19.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
Ebeli in concert
April Jazz: Ebeli in Concert
Sat 27.04.2019 12.00
Espoo Cultural Centre
junior_cine
Junior Ciné presents: films for children in day care
Thu 02.05.2019 09.00
Sello Hall
A young man behind a tree
KannuKino: Under The Silver Lake
Thu 02.05.2019 18.30
KannuKino, Kannusali
2019-05-04_kutitus
Children’s Saturday: Kutitus Festival’s Spring Disco (SOLD OUT)
Sat 04.05.2019 15.00
Sello Hall
2019-05-05_Hetkiä_VI
Moments VI: A surprise
Sun 05.05.2019 15.00
Sello Hall
2019-05-07_I_love_life
Rakastan elämää – I love life!
Tue 07.05.2019 19.00
Sello Hall
  • @BjorkstenJenni Ekana vuonna Kulttuurikurkkaus kattaa kaikki kunnalliset päiväkodit. Sen jälkeen toiminta toivon mu… https://t.co/W5liBdFYc5

  • RT @tapahtumatespoo: Espoo-päivää juhlitaan tänä vuonna pe-la 30.-31.8. Espoon suurin kaupunkijuhla kerää vuosittain yli 70 000 kävijää tap…